Questions?  Contact us at our email address

Recreation Director

Andrew Kirkpatrick

Board of Directors

President-Wade Beal
Vice President-Taylor Mall
Secretary-Jenny Johnston
Treasurer-Tabitha Stolsworth
Jerry Gerber

© 2016 Harper Recreation
Proudly created with

Contact Us:

201 W Main

PO Box 337

Harper, KS 67058

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now